LOVE GROW THRIVE

New Hope Online

Lead Pastor

Pastor Tom Sterbens

Tom@newhopeonline.com

 

Pastoral Care, Encore

Pastor Steve Rogers - Associate Pastor

Steve@newhopeonline.com

 

Children's Ministry

 

Jonathan Weathersby - Associate Pastor

jonathan@newhopeonline.com

 

Communications Coordinator / Encore 

Tana Rogers - tana@newhopeonline.com

 

Church Receptionist

Bonnie Kingbonnie@newhopeonline.com

 

Worship Arts, Thrive

Pastor Brenda Sterbens - Associate Pastor

Brenda@newhopeonline.com

 

Worship, Technical Arts, IT

Pastor Dan Cutshall - Associate Pastor

dancutshall@newhopeonline.com

 

Director of Business & Finance

 Debbie Jackson - debbie@newhopeonline.com

 

Administrative Assistant 


Brenda Lane

brendalane@newhopeonline.com

 

 

Director of Grounds & Facilities

Jose Barriosjose@newhopeonline.com